Connect with Interior Surface

Interior Surface Enterprises, LLC
19940 W. 161st Street
Olathe, KS. 66062
info@interiorsurface.com
Phone: (913) 397-8100
Fax: (913) 397-8104

President:
Tim Porter
tim@interiorsurface.com
913-226-5183

Director of Operations:
Janell Porter
janell@interiorsurface.com
913-397-8100

Accounting Assistant:
Shalene Cunningham
shalene@interiorsurface.com
913-397-8100

Director of Business Development:
Jacob Porter
jacob@interiorsurface.com
913-397-8100

Estimator & Senior Project Manager:
Jerry Musil
jerry@interiorsurface.com
913-484-1785

Estimator:
Scott Meisenheimer
scott@interiorsurface.com
913-397-8100

Warehouse Manager:
Charles Mead
charles@interiorsurface.com
913-302-9149

Warehouse:
Brandon Musil
brandon@interiorsurface.com 
913-397-8100